Click to see the modal popup.

FY 2013 SAMHSA Grant Awards

CMHS / SM-13-010
State Tribal Youth Suicide

Award Number Grantee Organization Name Grantee City Grantee State Program Director Last Name Program Director First Name Award Amount
1 SM061468-01 TEXAS STATE DEPT OF HEALTH SERVICES Austin TX Heise Jenna $440,000
1 SM061473-01 JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY Baltimore MD Cwik Mary $439,447
1 SM061478-01 IDAHO STATE DEPT OF EDUCATION Boise ID McCarter Matt $431,915
1 SM061480-01 MAINE STATE DEPT/HEALTH/HUMAN SERVS Augusta ME Zwicker Katharyn $384,000
1 SM061481-01 NATIONAL ALLIANCE ON MENTAL ILLNESS/NH Concord NH Norton Kenneth $439,676
1 SM061482-01 NORTHWEST INDIAN COLLEGE Bellingham WA Rasmus Stacy $439,612
1 SM061488-01 IOWA STATE DEPT OF PUBLIC HEALTH Des Moines IA Decker DeAnn $440,000


Last updated: 11/19/2013