Click to see the modal popup.

FY 2006 SAMHSA Grant Awards

State/Tribal Youth Suicide Prevention Grants

Award # Grantee Organization Name City State Program Director
Last Name
Program Director
First Name
1 SM57809-01 WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Olympa WA Ruggles Debbie $400,000
1 SM57812-01 NORTH DAKOTA STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Bismarck ND Dasovick Mary $400,000
1 SM57829-01 WYOMING STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Cheyenne WY Hotle R. Keith $400,000
1 SM57830-01 TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION Sells AZ Latane Jane $400,000
1 SM57831-01 OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY Columbus OH Granello Paul $399,873
1 SM57835-01 JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY Baltimore MD Walkup John $400,000
1 SM57836-01 STANDING ROCK SIOUX TRIBE Fort Yates ND WhiteTemple Jr. Emmett $400,000
1 SM57838-01 MICHIGAN STATE DEPT OF COMMUNITY HEALTH Lansing MI Smith Patricia $400,000
1 SM57843-01 CABINET FOR HEALTH AND FAMILY SERVICES Frankfort KY Padgett Jason $400,000
1 SM57845-01 SOUTH DAKOTA STATE DEPT OF HUMAN SRVS Pierre SD Iversen-Pollreisz Amy $400,000
1 SM57847-01 WEST VIRGINIA STATE DEPT HLTH/HUMAN RSCS Charleston WV Majic David $398,254
1 SM57849-01 COLORADO STATE DEPT/PUB HLTH & ENVIRONMT Denver CO Breitzman Shannon $400,000

Last updated: 12/12/2006